Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Traveling Home (3CD Set) – The Idan Raichel Project

Product ID: CDS-TS-23027
Temporarily out of stock
Sorry! The quantity is limited to two items only.
THIS ITEM QUALIFIES FOR FREE SHIPPING With an order of $99 and over
In accordance with our shipping policy
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Contact us Monday-Thursday 9am-6pm IST - Israel Standard Time

Similar Products

Traveling Home (3CD Set) – The Idan Raichel Project

Immerse yourself in a wide range of Jewish music traditions and Israeli pop music with this new album from famous Israeli Artist Idan Raichel that includes three CDs with new songs, hits and concert performances.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Traveling Home (3CD Set) – The Idan Raichel Project

This new 3 CD set from Israeli pop musician Idan Raichel features hit songs from the Idan Raichel Project such as "Boi" (Come), "Im Telech" (If you go) and "Medabrim B’Sheket" (Speaking Quiely). This 3 CD set also includes new songs that have never been heard such as "Mom, Dad and Everyone Else" (Imma, Abba Vechol Ha’Sha’ar) and a rare recording of a concert performance in Israel together with Shimon Bouskila. This Israeli music CD set is a best seller in Israel with a platinum rating and is a must have for the Israeli music aficionado.
This item is a perfect Hanukkah gift idea!

CD 1: Live. Traveling Home Part 1:

1. Intro

2. She'eriot Shel Hachaim

3. Yesh Bi Od Koach

4. Mei Nahar

5. Hinach Yafah

6. Brong Faya (Burn Fire)

7. Intro: Chalomot

8. Chalomot Shel Acherim

9. Mikol Ha'Ahavot

10. Minee Kolech MiBechi

11. Todas las Palabras (All the Words)

12. Cada Día (Every Day)

13. MiMa'amakim

14. Ayal-Ayale (The Handsome Hero)

15. Back to Jerusalem

16. Amtat

CD 2: Live. Traveling Home Part 2:

1. Maisha

2. Im Telech

3. Rov HaSha'ot

4. Sememen

5. Shuvi el Beyti

6. Bo'ee

7. Im Tachpetza

8. Shoshanim Atzuvot

9. Medabrim Besheket

10. Millim Yafot Me'ElehM/i

CD 3: From Here and There:

1. Imma, Abba VeChol Hasha'ar

2. HaBayta Haloch Chazor

3. Mechake

4. Say God

5. Hitmakrut

6. Min Nahar Li Mshiti

7. Ayal-Ayale (acoustic)

8. Im Telech (acoustic)

9. Ley Ley Ley

10. When I Know

11. Ima, Aba Ve'Chol Hash'ar

12. MiKol Ha'Ahavot

People who bought this item also bought:

Recommended Products