Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Takeoffs and Landings Special Edition Album – Rona Kenan

Product ID: CDS-TS-23065
Temporarily out of stock
Sorry! The quantity is limited to two items only.
THIS ITEM QUALIFIES FOR FREE SHIPPING With an order of $99 and over
In accordance with our shipping policy
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Contact us Monday-Thursday 9am-6pm IST - Israel Standard Time

Similar Products

Takeoffs and Landings Special Edition Album – Rona Kenan

This special edition of Rona Kenan’s album 'Takeoffs and Landings' features six extra tracks of collaborations with artists such as Berry Sakharof, Yizhar Ashdot and Peter Roth.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Takeoffs and Landings Special Edition Album – Rona Kenan

"Takeoffs and Landings" is "Musician of the Year" Rona Kenan’s latest album and includes 19 news songs, six of which are collaborations with Israeli superstar Berry Sakharof and musicians such as Yitzhar Ashdot and Peter Roth of "Alone Again" and "Hebrew Labor" fame. This disc is a special edition set that includes a booklet with lyrics and interesting photographs and designs.
This item is a great gift for Israeli music lover!

Song List:

1) HaMar'ot VeNechitot (Flight Information)

2) Atlafim Afim Namuch

3) Mah SheHalach Li La'ibud

4) Toga Shikura

5) HaKolb

6) Me'ashnim BeSharsheret

7) HaParash HaMehurhar

8) HaBor

9) Black Tiger

10) Hazmana El Toch HaBor (Invitation into the Pit)

11) Zman Petziot

12) BaMatos

13) HaLayla Lo Sharim

Bonus Songs:

1) Situatzya - with Berry Sakharof

2) BaDerech HaBayta

3) Rega - with Izhar Ashdot

4) Bess Babalon

5) Shuv Levad - with Peter Roth

6) Sof HaOna

People who bought this item also bought:

Recommended Products