Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Country Song – Achinoam Nini

Product ID: CDS-TS-23057
In stock
Sorry! The quantity is limited to two items only.
THIS ITEM QUALIFIES FOR FREE SHIPPING With an order of $99 and over
In accordance with our shipping policy
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Contact us Monday-Thursday 9am-6pm IST - Israel Standard Time

Similar Products

Country Song – Achinoam Nini

This latest album by Achinoam Nini is a collaboration album with the Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra, includes hit singles and celebrates her successful 20 year long career.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Country Song – Achinoam Nini

This unique album by Achinoam Nini is a collaboration effort with the Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra that includes hits such as "Girl with pigtails", "In the beginning", "The rooster’s song" and "Autumn spirit". The album is also a celebration of her successful career and over 2 million record sales. This album is a great introduction to Israeli music from the recent Israeli representative to the Eurovision contest.
This item is a great anniversary gift for Israeli music lovers!

Song List:

1) Bereshit (In The Beginning)

2) Yelda Im Tzamot (Girl With Pigtails)

3) Rachel Ola Min Hamidbar

4) Hahalil

5) Esh Ei Sham

6) Makom Leda'aga

7) Hayu Leilot

8) Zemer Mepochit

9) Ruach Stav (Autumn Spirit)

10) Shir Mishmar

11) Shir Eresh

12) Aryeh Balul Hatarnegolot

13) Zechariah, Gedaliah, VeMiriam

14) Layla

People who bought this item also bought:

Recommended Products