Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

You’re Melting Me – Omer Adam

Omar Adam’s debut album You’re Melting Me features 15 songs sung by this American Idol contestant and includes the hits Melting Away, Hope and Lost in the Wind.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

You’re Melting Me – Omer Adam

This debut album by American Idol contestant Omar Adam labeled "You’re Melting Me" includes 10 songs, five remixes and contains lyrics by songwriter Doron Madlai. This disc features the hit singles "You’re Melting Me" and "Lost in the Wind" as well as remixed versions of those songs.
This item is an amazing birthday gift idea!

Song List:

1) Names Mimech (You're Melting Me)

2) LeHi'aved BaRuach (Lost in the Wind)

3) Al Tibchi

4) Hopa

5) At Belibi

6) Netzach Letzidech

7) BaLayla Kar

8) Lo Ted'i Dim'a

9) Na'ati Betoch Ma'agal

10) Hozeh BaNeshama


11) Hopa

12) Names Mimech

13) LeHi'aved BaRuach

14) Al Tibchi

15) Netzach Letzidech

You’re Melting Me – Omer Adam Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews