Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Takeoffs and Landings – Rona Kenan

Immerse yourself in the latest album by ACUM and Singer of the Year Rona Kenan that has 13 new songs that each have a different sound.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Takeoffs and Landings – Rona Kenan

This new album by Rona Kenan features 13 new hit songs including "Flight information", "Bess in the balloon", "Black Tiger" and "Invitation into the Pit". This album also includes performances with artists such as Yuval Shafrir, Yehu Yaron, David Peretz and Eran Weitz. This Israeli music album is Rona Kenans’s second bestselling album and is a great addition to any music collection.
This item is a fabulous gift idea for Hanukkah or an anniversary!

Song List:

1) HaMar'ot VeNechitot (Flight Information)

2) Atlafim Afim Namuch

3) Mah SheHalach Li La'ibud

4) Toga Shikura

5) HaKolb

6) Me'ashnim BeSharsheret

7) HaParash HaMehurhar

8) HaBor

9) Black Tiger

10) Hazmana El Toch HaBor (Invitation into the Pit)

11) Zman Petziot

12) BaMatos

13) HaLayla Lo Sharim

Takeoffs and Landings – Rona Kenan Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews