Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Out of Silence – Kobi Aflalo

This unique album by Kobi Aflalo was his first that combines Middle Eastern and Western influences and includes singles such as "Ocean of Mercy".

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Out of Silence – Kobi Aflalo

This debut solo album by Kobi Aflalo called "Out of Silence" contains three hit singles and collaborations with Israeli music legends Arik Einstein, Guy Bocati and Amos Ben-David. The singles on this album include "Out of Silence", "Ocean of Mercy" and "Song of Longing" which have won accolades from Israeli music critics and the Paragon award. The album is a highly recommended addition to and Israeli pop music collection.
This item is a great Hanukkah gift idea!

Song List:

1) Shir Ga'agu'im (Song of Longing)

2) Mashehalev Bachar

3) Ein Li Davar Acher

4) Ahavat Chayim

5) Siman

6) Nashkivi

7) Yam HaRachamim (Ocean of Mercy)

8) Tahafoch At HaOlam

9) Torona

10) She'Ehyeh Lach Tov

11) Ahizat HaEinayim

12) Ba Min HaShtika (Out of Silence)

Out of Silence – Kobi Aflalo Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews