Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Illusion – Dana Adini

This new album by Israeli music industry veteran Dana Adini features the single "Ninu Mani" and is her second bestselling album to date.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Illusion – Dana Adini

This second album by music industry veteran Dana Adini who is known for being a member of the bands "Havanot Nechama" and "Metropolin" is a joint project with musician Yonatan Goldstein. This album features the two hit singles "Illusion" and "Ninu Mani" and is an excellent addition to an Israeli pop music collection.
This album is an ideal gift for the pop music fan!

Song List:

1) Ashlaya (Illusion)

2) Echad Echad

3) Kama Zman

4) Betach

5) Tahor

6) Ninu Mani

7) Ma Li VeLazeh

8) Kan

9) Ego

10) Like That

11) Levad

12) Pisat Historia

13) Tav'u Einai

14) Say the right word

Illusion – Dana Adini Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews