Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Hints - Rita

Product ID: CDS-TS-23255
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Contact us Sunday-Thursday 9am-6pm IST - Israel Standard Time

Hints - Rita

Estimated processing time: 4-8 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Hints - Rita

Rita’s album "Hints" is a bestselling disc that features three hit singles and includes performances with Israeli superstars Idan Raichel and Oded Arbiv.

This album by Rita entitled "Hints" is the Israeli pop music phenomenon’s bestselling releases and features the singles "Waiting", "Teach Me to Dance" and "Living by the Water". The album also includes performances with Idan Raichel and Oded Arbiv and has 11 songs with different speeds and energy levels. The album is a great addition to a collection of modern Israeli music.
This item is a great birthday gift idea!

Partial Song List

1) Hayinu Gedolim

2) Mechaka (Waiting)

3) Chayim Hayit

4) Sof HaOna

5) Acharei SheAhav

6) Gara Mul HaMayim (She Lived By The Water)

7) Remazim

8) Lamed Oti Lirkod (Teach Me To Dance)

9) HaPa'am

10) Eich Zeh Koreh

11) Shekel Shiv'im

Hints - Rita Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews