Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Drops of the Night – Ehud Banai

Product ID: CDS-TS-23041
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Call 1-800-818-8394

Drops of the Night – Ehud Banai

Estimated processing time: 4-8 Business Days.

Drops of the Night – Ehud Banai

Learn why this Israeli Musician with more than 20 years of stage presence continues to draw crowds with Ehud Banai’s latest CD entitled "Drops of the Night".

This recent release by Israeli legend Ehud Banai is his tenth album that is 14 songs long with three instrumentals and includes the hit single "I’m going". This album symbolizes Banai’s return to his folk singer roots and includes collaborations with other famous Israeli musicians such as Noshi Paz, Eran Porat, Nitzan-Hen Razel, Elad Kohen Bonen and Gil Smetana. This Israeli music album also includes the hit songs "Sapphire" and "It happened at four".
This item is a wonderful gift for the lover of Israeli music!

Song List:

1) Ani Holech (I am Going)

2) Meshorer VeYeled

3) Even Sapir (Sapphire Stone)

4) Resisei Layla 1

5) Ma'aseh Ba'Arba (It Happened at Four)

6) Rega'ei Kesem

7) Shir Zemani

8) Resisei Layla 2

9) Ramat Gan-Givatayim

10) Kemo Tzipor Veshara

11) Parparei HeKatzav

12) Mafteach HaLev

13) Ad HaPa'am HaBah

14) Resisei Layla 3

Drops of the Night – Ehud Banai Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews