Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Depths – Idan Raichel

Product ID: CDS-TS-23107
Chat with a Judaica expert Click Here
Need help? Call 1-800-818-8394

Depths – Idan Raichel

Estimated processing time: 4-8 Business Days.

Depths – Idan Raichel

This album is Israeli music phenomenon Idan Raichel’s second release that includes the hit single "Depths" and features a wide range of music styles.

Discover Israeli music star Idan Raichel in this album called "Depths" that features the single "Out of the Depths" and songs that feature local Israeli musicians like Shoshana Damari and Din Din Aviv. This disc includes songs in Arabic, Ethiopian and Hebrew and was the top selling disc in 2005. The album also has received accolades from music critics all over Israel.
This item makes for a perfect gift idea for Hanukkah!

Song List:

1) Eleh Nisa BaRuach

2) BeYom Shabbat

3) Shuvi El Beiti

4) Yesh Bi Od Koach

5) MiMa'amakim (Out of the Depths)

6) Im Techfetza

7) Milim Yafot Me'eleh

8) MiKol HaAhavot

9) Ulai HaPa'am

10) Azini

11) Ein Li Terutzim

12) Siyaishaya Ingoma

13) Ha'er Et Einav

Depths – Idan Raichel Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews