Judaica, Jewish Gifts, Tallitot, Jewish Jewelry, Shofars & more

Oy Vey! Something went wrong. We are very sorry, please try again later.

Crossways – Beit Habubot

Experience one of the top rock acts in Israel with Beit Habubot’s third album that features the singles "You Sit and I’ll Tell" and "What a Beautiful Day Outside" and is a top selling album in Israel.

Estimated processing time: 5-10 Business Days.
Your order's processing time is the estimated number of days that it will take for your order to be prepared for shipment from our Israel-based fulfillment center.

Crossways – Beit Habubot

This new album from the Israeli acoustic rock group Beit Habubot is their third bestselling disc that contains two hit singles. This album also features new band members Ran Cohen and Itay Ben-Margi. The album contains 12 tracks including "You Sit and I’ll Tell (Atem teshvu va’ani asaper) and "What a Beautiful Day Outside" (Eze yom yafeh bachutz). Beit Habubot has been one of the top rock acts in Israel for the last 10 years the disc is a great sample of modern Israeli rock.
This item is an amazing gift idea for an anniversary for the rock music collector!

Song List:

1) Atem Tishvi Ve'ani Asaper (You Sit and I'll Tell)

2) Bein Adam Lamakom

3) Lo Kan Lo Sham

4) Sheli

5) Bechol Hadrachim

6) Eizeh Yom Yafeh Bachutz (What a Beautiful Day Outside)

7) Kol Zeh

8) Machshavot Mekulkalot

9) Tni Li Et Zeh

10) Lef'amim

11) Pegisha Shniya

12) Hasipur Shelcha

Crossways – Beit Habubot Customer Reviews

Average customer review 0 Customer Reviews